North Texas Rehab

To Walk, To Talk, To Work, To Learn
Give Us a Call
940.322.0771

Therapy Staff

Lesa Enlow, Program Director

Occupational Therapist
OTR, University of Texas- Medical Branch, Galveston
lenlow@ntrehab.org
940.687.4977

 

Dana Daniels, Clinical Operations Supervisor

Physical Therapist
PT, Southwestern Medical- UT Dallas
ddaniels@ntrehab.org
940.687.4939

 

Leesa Jones, Speech/Language Department Supervisor

MA, CCC, University of North Texas
ljones@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 122

 

Debbie Talmage, Child Achievement Program Supervisor; Physical Therapist

PT, DPT, Ithaca College
dtalmage@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 207

 

Abbie Flinn, Social Services Coordinator - Certifited Occupational Therapy Assisstant

LBSW, Midwestern State University
COTA, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
aflinn@ntrehab.org
940.687.4976

 

Suzan Campbell, ECI Speech/Language Pathologist

MS, CCC-SLP, University of Oklahoma
scampbell@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 212

 

Amanda Carlile, Physical Therapy Assistant

PTA, San Juan College, Farmington, NM
acarlile@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 219

 

Crystal Chang, ECI Licensed Professional Counselor

LPC, MA in Counseling, Midwestern State University
cchang@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 182

 

Natalie Cox, ECI Speech/Language Pathologist

MS-CCC, Baylor University
ncox@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 147

 

Shelly Cox, Occupational Therapist

MOT, Specializing in Child Development, Texas Woman's University
scox@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 221

 

Heidi Cummins, ECI Licensed Social Worker

LBSW, Midwestern State University
hcummins@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 180

 

Laura Esquibel, ECI Early Intervention Specialist

BSIS, Midwestern State Univeristy
lesquibel@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 215

 

Louis Favorite, Physical Therapy Assistant

PTA, Chattanooga State Technical College, Chattanooga, TN
lfavorite@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 143

 

Sandra Ferguson, Speech/Language Pathologist

MEd, CCC, University of Central Oklahoma
sferguson@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 213

 

Nancy Gholson, ECI Speech/Language Pathologist

SLP, Baylor University
ngholson@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 115

 

Gloria Grady, ECI Early Intervention Specialist

BSIS, Certified Teacher, Midwestern State University
ggrady@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 148

 

Candacie Guerreiro, Physical Therapist Assistant

LPTA, Pearl River Community College, Hattiesburg, MS
cguerreiro@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 159

 

Christy Hankins, ECI Early Intervention Specialist

LBSW, Certified Teacher, Midwestern State University
chankins@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 201

 

Amanda Harris, Speech-Language Therapy Assistant

B.A., SLP Assistant, University of North Texas
aharris@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 168

 

Beka Hendry, ECI Licensed Social Worker

LBSW, MSW, University of Texas at Arlington
rhendry@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 205

 

David Henslee, Physical Therapist

dhenslee@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 223

 

Kendra King, ECI Licensed Social Worker

LBSW, Midwestern State University
kking@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 178

 

Drew Koetter, Physical Therapist

DPT, Texas Woman's University, Dallas, TX
dkoetter@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 230

 

Amy Lee, ECI Early Intervention Specialist

BSIS, Certified Teacher, Midwestern State University
alee@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 214

 

Kiersten Little, Physical Therapist

DPT, University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL
klittle@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 184

 

Deena McCreary, EIS Supervisor

ECI Early Intervention Specialist
BSE, Certified Teacher, Phillips University
dmccreary@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 206

 

Tammi McGuffin, Speech/Language Pathologist

MS, CCC, University of Oklahoma, Health Science Center
tmcguffin@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 166

 

Meagan Meachum, ECI Physical Therapist

DPT, Regis University, Denver, Colorado
mmeachum@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 165

 

Lacy Meza, ECI Early Intervention Specialist

BA Psychology, Midwestern State University
lmeza@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 200

 

Betty Reichert, Speech/Language Pathologist

MA, CCC, Wichita State University
breichert@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 228

 

Donna Reynolds, Certified Teacher

dreynolds@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 131

 

Angie Ridgway, ECI Registered Nurse

RN, Vernon College
bridgway@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 173

 

Erin Rivers, ECI Early Intervention Specialist

BSIS, Certified Teacher, Midwestern State University
erivers@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 163

 

Kaycie Rogers, Speech/Language Pathologist

MA, CCC, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Oklahoma University Health Sciences Center
krogers@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 169

 

Zack Smith, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

COTA, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
zsmith@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 209

 

Magan Moore Styles, Physical Therapist

DPT, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
mstyles@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 186

 

Colleen Taubert, Physical Therapist

MPT, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
cfoley@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 156

 

Trevor Taubert, Physical Therapist Assistant

PTA, McClennan College
ttaubert@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 120

 

Barbara Taylor, ECI Clinical Supervisor

ECI Occupational Therapist
BS, Midwestern State University; OT, MOT Texas Womans University
btaylor@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 204

 

Beckie Tolleson, ECI Clinical Supervisor

ECI Licensed Social Worker
LBSW, Midwestern State University
btolleson@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 179

 

Julie Wicker, Occupational Therapist

OT, Keuka College
jwicker@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 203

 

Debbie Williams, Physical Therapist

PT, Texas Tech University, Health Sciences Center
dwilliams@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 218