North Texas Rehab

To Walk, To Talk, To Work, To Learn
Give Us a Call
940.322.0771

Administration

Mike Castles, President & CEO

mcastles@ntrehab.org
940.687.4930

 

Lesa Enlow, Program Director

Occupational Therapist
OTR, University of Texas- Medical Branch, Galveston
lenlow@ntrehab.org
940.687.4977

 

Sheila Moeller, Financial Officer

smoeller@ntrehab.org
940.687.4926

 

Ashley Sims, Director of Marketing & Development

asims@ntrehab.org
940.687.4914

 

Patty Kosse, Director of Records & Reimbursement

pkosse@ntrehab.org
940.687.4921

 

Dana Daniels, Clinical Operations Supervisor

Physical Therapist
PT, Southwestern Medical- UT Dallas
ddaniels@ntrehab.org
940.687.4939

 

Darla Womack, Aquatic and Wellness Supervisor

dwomack@ntrehab.org
940.687.4991 ext. 160

 

Leesa Jones, Speech/Language Department Supervisor

MA, CCC, University of North Texas
ljones@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 122

 

Debbie Talmage, Child Achievement Program Supervisor; Physical Therapist

PT, DPT, Ithaca College
dtalmage@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 207

 

Rosey Moser, Human Resources

rmoser@ntrehab.org
940.687.4941

 

Charlcie Flinn, Early Childhood Intervention Program Director

BSE, SpEd/ECE, Certified Teacher, Midwestern State University
cflinn@ntrehab.org
940.687.4916

 

Abbie Flinn, Social Services Coordinator - Certifited Occupational Therapy Assisstant

LBSW, Midwestern State University
COTA, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
aflinn@ntrehab.org
940.687.4976

 

Marla Stone, Administrative Assistant

mstone@ntrehab.org
940.322.0771 ext. 128